Thank You


When I started this blog on January 28, I had no idea that it would be any thing other than an online centering of my thoughts.

Over the last 3 months, we have over 3,000 hits on this site …some of you returning again and again…from all over the world!

I have received many wonderful and surprising emails and messages from readers supporting sobriety and giving us kudos for the little jewels we share with those who don’t have addiction, but can relate.

Writing has always been a part of my daily life.

Generally, I think the scrawls are nothing other than random thoughts, but I am thankful that in sharing this practice others relate.

Diving into the ethers of the globe has been amazing and it has been such great fun discovering there are so many of us out there earnestly trying to make sense of this world.

I humbly appreciate your comments and support.

Keep coming back!!

Love,

Sober Driver



Leave a Reply

