My First Love


Music will always be there when I feel alone. It’s in my heart, my soul, my mind…

Last night saw I Wanda Jackson. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Wanda_Jackson

Missed Holly Go-Lightly who opened for Wanda. Disappointment. Miscalculated the early show.

However Wanda was fun. What energy!

The Nashville band that backed Wanda was good!

Look for Wanda’s album with Jack White called, The Party Ain’t Over!

Houston LOVES Wanda! What a crowd..die hard.

http://www.npr.org/2011/03/10/134426259/wanda-jackson-the-queen-of-rock-n-roll-reigns-on

Here is Wanda Being naughty…doing You Know I’m No Good (Amy Winehouse song)

Photo: Sober Driver

Holly Go-Lightly

Wherever You Were


2 Comments on “My First Love”

  1. K says:

    i should have been there……was just telling my husband how cool you are….


Leave a Reply

